While we encourage everyone to come to one of our organised visits, we recognise that this is not always possible. Individual Visits take place almost every month. These visits include a tour of the Campus and Student Accommodation led by a Student Ambassador.

The tour usually takes around 45 minutes and offers the opportunity to see the campus facilities, get a feel for the University and its environment and speak to a current student about university life. A Recruitment Officer will be available afterwards to answer any questions you may have about applying to the University. Unfortunately, this does not include departmental visits as on the Open Days and Applicant Visit Days.

Before booking an individual visit please keep in mind that all applicants receiving an offer of admission will have an opportunity of visiting the university before replying to their offers. These Applicant Day visits, taking place in March and April 2018, differ from our pre-application Open Days. They go into greater detail about the course and aspects of student life you can look forward to in Dundee, providing the ideal opportunity to visit the campus and have your questions answered.

For more information on the Applicant Visit Days please contact us on 01382 385660

October

Friday 13 October at 2pm

Monday 16 October at 10am

Wednesday 18 October at 2pm

Friday 20 October at 2pm

Monday 23 October at 2pm

Wednesday 25 October at 10am

Friday 27 October at 2pm

Monday 30 October at 2pm

November

Wednesday 1 November at 2pm

Thursday 2 November at 2pm

Friday 3 November at 2pm

Wednesday 8 November at 2pm

Questions?

If you have any queries regarding visiting the University of Dundee please get in touch with us at visitus@dundee.ac.uk