We are delighted you are interested in studying at the University of Dundee.

Our aim is to provide a friendly, informative and professional service at all times. If you need any help or further information please do contact us by email or complete our online form.

Our opening hours are GMT 09:00-17:00 Monday to Friday, except from Christmas to New Year when the University is closed.

Postal address:
International Office
Admissions and Student Recruitment
University of Dundee
Nethergate
Dundee
DD1 4HN
UK

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 49 02

international@dundee.ac.uk

Visiting address:
The Enquiry Centre
Campus Green
University of Dundee
Dundee
DD1 4HN

Find location on our campus map

Introducing the International Team

Jason Norris
Head of Global Engagement & Recruitment

Leads the University global engagement strategy and activities in the UK and Overseas

T: +44(0) 1382 38 38 38
E: j.norris@dundee.ac.uk

photo of Will Harman

Will Harman
International Recruitment Manager

Oversees activities within the International Team and leads on East Asia and China Office.

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: w.harman@dundee.ac.uk

Roseanne Baird
Senior International Officer

Responsible for South East Asia and India.

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: r.z.baird@dundee.ac.uk

Fahd Asif
Senior International Officer

Responsible for Middle East, Africa and Pakistan.

T: +44 (0)1382 38 38 38
E: f.a.asif@dundee.ac.uk

photo of Sean O'Rourke

Sean O’Rourke
Senior International Officer

Responsible for Study Abroad, Exchange Programmes and Summer School.

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: s.orourke@dundee.ac.uk

Jen Carson
Senior International Officer

Responsible for Americas and Norway.

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: j.carson@dundee.ac.uk

Grant Walker
International Officer

Responsible for South East Asia and India.

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: g.y.walker@dundee.ac.uk

Mish Dattani
International Officer

Responsible for Middle East, Africa and Pakistan.

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: m.v.dattani@dundee.ac.uk

Caroline Petrie
International Recruitment Co-ordinator

Coordinates activities in the International Office.

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: c.z.petrie@dundee.ac.uk

Image of Babs Ogundeji

Babs Ogundeji
Recruitment Officer

Recruitment Officer for West Africa (Based in Lagos)

T: T: +2348175133447
E: b.ogundeji@dundee.ac.uk

China Team

Daisy Du
China Marketing Manager

China

T: +86 18518561122
E: j.z.du@dundee.ac.uk

Meiyi Chen
China Recruitment Officer

China

T: +86 18614089894
E: m.w.chen@dunee.ac.uk

University of Dundee
The British Centre, 
Room 1001, 
China Life Tower, 
16 Chaoyangmenwai Avenue, 
Beijing 100020

T: +86 (0)10 8525 1111
F: +86 (0)10 8525 1001

International Engagement Team

No photo available

Vacant
Senior International Engagement Officer

Responsible for East Asia & Africa

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: international@dundee.ac.uk

Libby Findlay
International Engagement Officer

Responsible for South Asia & Americas

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: e.findlay@dundee.ac.uk

Charlotte Quarless
International Engagement Officer

Responsible for Middle East & South East Asia

T: +44 (0)1382 38 38 38
E: c.quarless@dundee.ac.uk

photo of Uxia Lorenzo

Uxia Lorenzo
International Student Ambassador & Alumni Administrator

T: +44 (0) 1382 38 38 38
E: u.z.lorenzo@dundee.ac.uk